We respect the privacy of your information. We provide this explanation about our information practices as a show of our commitment to protect your privacy. This policy describes the types of information we may collect from you or that you may provide when using Apera or servers where Apera is present and our practices for collecting, using, maintaining, protecting, and disclosing that information. Please read this policy carefully to understand our policies and practices regarding your information and how we treat it. If you do not agree with our policies and practices, your choice is not to use our website or bot. By adding Reverb to your Discord server, you agree that you have read and agree to this policy.
What we collect
Server IDs for server data (prefixes, settings). User IDs: Used to store for Mute and auto punish. Few parts of message content for the automated features. Our bot only gathers personally identifiable data through commands run using the bot. This information helps us provide a better user experience for all Reverbs's users. The information we collect when you vote for Real on the third-party website Discord bot list - Your Username - Date and time when the votes counted. We store this data on MongoDB private cluster and it will delete if you are not using our bot for the future. Submitted data. This includes user and server options.
Who can access the data?
The following people can access all of the data: Bot developer(s) and the following people can access reports: Bot developer(s).
How can I get rid of the data stored?
The data is used to make the bot functional and customizable. Without this data custom prefixes, profiles, and more would not be supported. We will not share or sell user's data to any 3rd party companies or individuals.. To remove the server id or user id stored in our database do one of the following: Contact any of the server moderators in our discord Support Server. To remove your track and user name (part of your message): Ask server mod(s) to remove the logged message or just wait for 24 hours, since they are automatically removed after 24 hours.
How can I contact you?